Pengarah FAMA Negeri

No Negeri Nama Gred Emel
1 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Selangor YH. Dato' Abdul Ghariff Ramin E54 ghariff@fama.gov.my
2 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Johor Encik Alwi Bin Anang E54 alwi@fama.gov.my
3 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Terengganu Encik Fauzi Bin Mohamed E52 fauzi@fama.gov.my
4 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Perak KOSONG    
5 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Kedah Encik Anuar Bin Mohamed E52 anuar@fama.gov.my 
6

Pejabat FAMA Negeri Kelantan

Pengarah RTC Kota Bharu

Tuan Haji Mohd Ariffin bin Awang E54 ariffin@fama.gov.my
7 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Sarawak Encik Shahid Bin Abu Bakar E52 shahid@fama.gov.my
8 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Perlis Mohamad Paisal bin Amri E44 paisal@fama.gov.my
9 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Negeri Sembilan Encik Muslim Bin Manja E48 muslim@fama.gov.my
10 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Melaka Encik Che Samudin Hassan E48 samudin@fama.gov.my
11 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Pahang Encik Rosli Awang Da E48 rosli_da@fama.gov.my
12 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Sabah Encik Ribin bin Wahid E52 ribin@fama.gov.my
13 Pejabat FAMA Negeri Pulau Pinang Puan Habibah Binti Sulaiman E48 habibahsulaiman@fama.gov.my
14 Pejabat FAMA Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur Dan Putrajaya Encik Mohd Radzuan Bin Md Nor E41 radzuan_nor@fama.gov.my